Jun 15, 2021
Dan and Phil Go Outside
Posted by Dan Howell Phil Lester

None

  • Title: Dan and Phil Go Outside
  • Author: Dan Howell Phil Lester
  • ISBN: 9781524701451
  • Page: 320
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Dan and Phil In November , the BBC announced that from January onwards, Dan and Phil would present the Sunday night entertainment and request show for national UK radio station BBC Radio The duo had occasionally worked with Radio before, making videos for the station s YouTube channel and presenting two Christmas broadcasts. The show was designed to be an interactive, audio visual Dan Phil Shop Dan Howell and Phil Lester, avoiders of human contact and direct sunlight, actually went outside Travelling around the world on tour, they have collected hundreds of exclusive, intimate and funny photos, as well as revealing and captivating side notes, to show the behind the scenes story of Interactive Introverts Dan and Phil present their new stage show Interactive Introverts Two internet dwelling, insecure nerds standing under the spotlight to give the people what they want an epic interactive experience of rants, roasts, battles, stories and surprises that will make you laugh, cry, cringe and puts the audience in control unlike anything before Are Dan and Phil still dating TheNetline Jun , Dan referred to Phil as his soulmate during his coming out video Phil posted the first video on his channel in , and Dan was a huge fan of his content Dan insistently messaged Phil on Twitter, and in , they met and collaborated on their first video It signaled the start of a long and fruitful relationship between two of Britain s Details Public Health Image Library PHIL Details Public Health Image Library PHIL Links with this icon indicate that you are leaving the CDC website. The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention CDC cannot attest to Phil Lester Philip Michael Lester born January is an English YouTuber and radio host He is best known for his YouTube channels AmazingPhil, which has over million subscribers, and DanAndPhilGAMES.Together with frequent collaborator Daniel Howell, he presented Sunday night entertainment show Dan and Phil radio show on BBC Radio from January until August , Headed for Disaster Phil Laak Runs Crazy Bluff Against May , In this week s strategy hand for PokerNews, we take a trip back in time where Phil Laak decided to take on Dan Jungleman Cates in the partypoker Premier League. Laak is known to be a Phil Lester Bio, Family, Trivia Famous Birthdays He began hosting the Dan and Phil radio show alongside Dan Howell in early Phil Lester Popularity Most Popular Born on January Year Old LGBTQ Web Star First Name Phil Web Star Born in England Aquarius Web Star Phil Lester Is A Member Of LGBTQ Web Stars Year Olds. DanAndPhilGAMES YouTube Two British guys gaming together Check out our videos and subscribe for Let s Plays, Challenges, Reviews and Phil Gifford The perfect Richie Mo unga s May , Phil Gifford The perfect Richie Mo unga s performance v Reds as good as Dan Carter v Lions May, AM minutes to read The Chiefs put on a

    Dan and Phil Go Outside None

    Megan Skeens

    YES I ve actually read this already I LOVE DAN AND PHIL SO MUCH This was great to read and I loved getting to see all of the pictures from their tour I actually got to meet them with two of my friends and see their show live And then saw it twice again on YT Red, as well as the behind the scenes I have a problem But there s actually a photo in here that Halley and I are in, so that was really cool We had a bit of a freak out hahaha P.S I got an early copy thanks to Target putting them out too ea [...]


    Jim Karagkounis

    I think this seems interesting than their first book which I haven t read so I could be wrong.


    Willow L

    seems like a coffee table book to me, but i m still going to get it lol does that make me a brainless 12 year old idk edit this is my real review after having read the book review show not sure what happened with the editions on here but oh well


    Mehsi

    This was yet another hilarious Dan and Phil book How fun that they went on tours, visiting all sorts of cities though really, who drew that route for the tour P My second Dan and Phil book, and I loved it as much as I did the previous book I still am quite clueless about the hype surrounding Dan and Phil, still haven t watched any of their Youtube stuff, I didn t even know they had a tour, or multiple tours, but when I saw this book at the library which is a miracle on itself I just had to grab [...]


    adaline

    i m just really proud of these two tall beans okay 5 out of 5 stars


    Wendy van der Meer

    I ve watched each of their Youtube videos at least ten times So, when reading their book, it made me so happy to see what they ve accomplished They ve grown so much and i actually teared up at the end.


    Chloe

    I absolutely loved The Amazing Book Is Not On Fire when I first read it and I loved listening to the audiobook version too, so when I heard of a second book being released by Phil Lester and Daniel Howell, I was incredibly excited and I could not wait to get it.Dan And Phil Go Outside follows the two of them as they embark on their tour, The Amazing Tour Is Not On Fire, across the UK and the USA I did not get a chance to go see TATINOF and I have yet to watch it on Youtube Red, so there were a f [...]


    Danielle

    I don t know if I would have picked this up on my own, but from someone who used to be into Dan and Phil 2012 13 but hasn t really watched them since, this was a nice love letter to the tour they did last year.I had heard seen some of the stuff from the tour secondhand, but it was pretty in depth as far as pictures and captions can go as to what happened, and how they put things into action The UK part mostly covered the actual tour, while the US part covered them seeing America They mentioned [...]


    Elly

    Originally I didn t plan on getting this book, BUT I m in it It s just a very tiny picture of me at the VIP meet and greet from Charlotte, but still So I ended up getting it It was a quick read I read it on my way home from Thanksgiving break and would make a great and weird coffee table book Ultimately, it is a book for the hardcore fans, so I probably wouldn t recommend it to the general public If you have a slight interest in Dan and Phil I might recommend it It just highlights all their best [...]


    Halley Hopson

    Amazingly hilarious with some absolutely stunning pictures So glad we had the chance to meet them.


    Willow L

    for a coffee table book, dan and phil did a great job i mean, i am absolute trash but these two always manage to make great stuff.


    Gracie Pegs

    i m trash


    Ilse

    there s no science to it, Dan and Phil make me smileke, a lote captions by the pictures are so much them and I just kept laughing about them I had a shit day and this definitely made it better


    Star

    This was a wonderful photo book Makes me wish I was back watching TATINOF again.


    beth [ia] ᴄ

    I love Dan and Phil so much honestly like I don t even have the words


    מונטסרת

    probably my favourite Christmas gift gah reading this made me so melancholic and happy at the same time WHY


    Rachel

    i m emo _ i went to this show in may and this book made me nostalgic


    Yuè

    3.5 starsMaybe it is fitting that I end this today, because apparently it s Phil s birthday.Ah yes, this might look like an odd read I am subscribed to Dan and Phil s channels and I like their content, but I can t say that I actively follow them and that I am a huge fan I am a low key fan, I guess I only actively follow their Sims 4 gameplay I have never read The Amazing Book Is Not On Fire and I ve never seen This Amazing Tour Is Not On Fire.But I saw this book at my local bookstore and it has [...]


    Enitza

    This book shows the life of Dan Howell and Phil Lester while on tour around the world There s comedy packed into this picture book which shows the world they live in With special features of things you might never have seen of the two YouTubers, it surely is a fun book to look at I liked it mostly because you can see how they live and how they do things different than Americans they re british.


    Juno

    Very good book with lots of pictures on when they are on tour Just a little overpriced though.


    Lola

    This is really just a book geared towards the phandom , or the people that watch Dan and Phil, but as a phandom member, this was a great look into their lives before, during, and after their tour.


    blaise

    yaaaaaaaaaaaaas


    Ashley

    This is a bit of a niche book, a photo book by Youtubers Dan and Phil I was curious and picked it up If you don t watch the youtube videos by the two, I definitely wouldn t recommend picking it up However, I made a promise that I d review every book that I read this year on this blog, and I did enjoy looking through reading this book.Dan and Phil Go Outside was about 75% photos, about half of them with captions The other 25% or so were entertaining stories and written dialogue between the author [...]


    Amy Wiley

    Good easy read, especially for fans of Dan and Phil like me but I have to say their first was much better for me I think books are great obviously but this would have been better to just be a movie, like what they ve done already with behind the scenes footage, their first book just seemed to have a point whereas I often asked myself why I was still reading about a tour I didn t get to see It almost felt like they were saying you weren t important if you didn t go on tour I ve been watching them [...]


    Julie

    I came across this book as it was listed in the Best Humor category of the Choice Awards 2016 I had to google who Dan Phil are Once upon a time I was an avid BBC Radio 1 listener, so I was interested to learn that they were presenters of an award winning radio show on BBC Radio 1 Anyhow, this is a fun book full of photographic evidence that they do get outside every once in a while Fans are sure to love it.


    Laura

    Yet another wonderful book by Dan and Phil that is full of metaphorical sunshine and rainbows These two never disappoint I was lucky enough to see them at one of the stops on their world tour that this book recounts It is nice to see all the adventures they went on outside of theatres on their tour.This Phan is very happy


    Grace Galinski

    This book was amazing I loved every second of reading through and looking at the pictures from their tour It really gave you a sense of what their lives are like outside of YouTube Another one that I read months ago, so please ignore this terrible excuse of a review Thanks.


    lauren ♡ (wonderless reviews)

    While I did prefer TABINOF this was still really fun and I loved every second of it Even if it did make me super wanderlust y and sad that I couldn t attend a show I love my internet sons so much Thanks for bringing some light to my dark since 2009.


    Martha

    I m just so proud of them 3 and I just love these two guys so much Whhhhy I m crying


    Hannah M.

    This book was amazing Although I knew it would be I m bad at writing reviews, as you can tell.



    • Best [Dan and Phil Go Outside © Dan Howell Phil Lester]
      320 Dan Howell Phil Lester
    Dan and Phil Go Outside